You are here

Contact us

For general information about the project, you can contact the project coordinator, Action Synergy

Kostas Diamantis- Balaskas: euprograms@action.gr

For questions related with specific languages, you can contact:

 

Greek

Hellenic Culture Centre

Christiana Katsarou christiana@hcc.edu.gr

Ifigenia Georgiadou ifigenia@hcc.edu.gr

 

English

RETAS

Roger Nyantou roger@retasleeds.org.uk

Naseem Hallajow naseem@retasleeds.org.uk

 

French

MORRIS Association

Lisa Morris lisjmorris@aol.com

 

Italian

EUROCULTURA

Levi Bettin levi.bettin@eurocultura.it

 

German

BBAG                                                                                         

Kilian Kindelberger kindelberger@bbag-ev.de

 

Spanish

TANDEM Fundazioa

Jurgen Wolff tandem@tandem-f.org